The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for 80 years



Memphis Quartet Show
June 17 - 20 2015

Fort Scott, KS
Friday, August 8, 2014 7:00 PM
First United Methodist Church

Map

Lebanon, MO
Saturday, August 9, 2014 6:00 PM
Cowen Civic Center
Ticket Information

Brumley Gospel Sing

Map

Frederick, MD
Saturday, August 16, 2014 7:00 PM
Frederick Church of the Brethren

Map

Frederick, MD
Sunday, August 17, 2014 8:15 & 11:00 AM
Frederick Church of the Brethren

Map

Brunswick, ME
Monday, August 18, 2014 6:30 PM
Brunswick Church of the Nazarene

Map

West Gardiner, ME
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 7:00 PM
Grace Community Chapel

Map

Mexico, ME
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Mountain Valley Middle School

Map

Putnam, CT
Thursday, August 21, 2014 6:00 PM
Putnam Rotary Park

Map

Pawtucket, RI
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:00 PM
Woodlawn Baptist Church

Map

Portland, ME
Sunday, August 24, 2014 8:45 & 10:45 AM
First Baptist Church

Map

Sharon, MA
Sunday, August 24, 2014 6:00 PM
Victory Assembly of God

Ticket Information
Meeting House Concerts

Map

Branson, MO
Friday, August 29, 2014 6:00 PM
Silver Dollar City

Southern Gospel Nights in Echo Hollow
Ticket Information

Map

Superior, NE
Saturday, September 6, 2014 6:00 PM
Superior Elementary School Gymnasium

Map

Clay Center, NE
Sunday, September 7, 2014 11:00 AM
The Old Trusty Show

Ticket Information

Map

North Platte, NE
Sunday, September 7, 2014 6:00 PM
Parkview Community Church

Map

Beatrice, NE
Monday, September 8, 2014 7:00 PM
Christ Community Church

Map

O’Neill, NE
Tuesday, Septembe 9, 2014 7:00 PM
O’Neill Assembly of God

Map

Smith Center, KS
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 7:00 PM
New Covenant Church

Map

Louisville, KY
Sunday, September 14, 2014 7:00 PM
Cloverleaf Baptist Church

Map

 

NEW LIVE CD

LIVE IN CONCERT

LATEST DAYWIND CDBlackwood Brothers

SWEET SONGS ABOUT HEAVEN

DAYWIND ANNNIVERSARY CDBlackwood Brothers

75 YEARS - THE SONG WILL GO ON...

 

Copyright © 2014 Blackwood Brothers Quartet, Memphis, TN