The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for over 80 years



Memphis Quartet Show
June 17 - 20, 2015

Louisville, KY
Saturday, June 6, 2015 7:00 PM
Ormsby Heights Baptist Church

Map

South Lebanon, OH
Sunday, June 7, 2015 8:30 & 11:00 AM
First Baptist Church

Map

Richland, GA
Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:30 PM
First Baptist Church

Map

Dothan, AL
Friday, June 12, 2015 7:00 PM
Rainbow Meadows Baptist Church

Map

Ackerman, MS
Saturday, June 13, 2015 6:00 PM
Ackerman Baptist Church

Map

Ackerman, MS
Sunday, June 14, 2015 11:00 AM
Enon Cumberland Presbyterian Church

Map

Corinth, MS
Sunday, June 14, 2015 6:30 PM
First Baptist Church

Map

Memphis, TN
Wednesday, June 17 - 20, 6:00 PM
Cook Convention Center

Memphis Quartet Show
Reservations

Map

Raymond, MS
Thursday, June 25, 7:00 PM
Hinds Junior College

Map

Beaumont, TX
Friday, June 26, 7:30 PM
Julie Rogers Theater

Quartet Night Across America
Blackwood Brothers Quartet - Legacy Five
Brian Free and Assurance - Tribute Quartet

Ticket Information

Map

Steelville, MO
Saturday, June 27, 6:00 PM
Meramec Music Theatre

Ticket Information

Map

Broken Arrow, OK
Saturday, July 4, 2015 6:00 PM
The Assembly

Southern Gospel Worship Gathering

Map

Grove, OK
Sunday, July 5, 2015 6:00 PM
Trinity Baptist Church

Map

Osborne, KS
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:00 PM
United Christian Church

Map

Topeka, KS
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00 PM
Forest Park Conference & Retreat Center

Map

Shenandoah, IA
Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00 PM
Gladys Wirsig Jones Auditorium

Map

Kearney, MO
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM
First Christian Church

Map

Greenfield, IA
Saturday, July 11, 2015 6:00 PM
Greenfield Warren Cultural Center

Map

Owosso, MI
Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:30 PM
Mitchell Amphitheatre

Map

Frederick, MD
Saturday, July 18, 2015 6:00 PM
Frederick Church of the Brethren

Map

Frederick, MD
Sunday, July 19, 2015 8:15 & 11:15 AM
Frederick Church of the Brethren

Map

Madison Heights, VA
Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:30 PM
Sandy Bottom Christian Church

Map

Lawrenceburg, TN
Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:00 PM
JAMES D. VAUGHAN QUARTET FESTIVAL

Lawrenceburg Crockett Theatre
Call 1-800-547-6500 for tickets

Map

Clarksville, TN
Sunday, July 26, 2015 6:00 PM
Park Lane Church of the Nazarene

Map

Shipshewana, IN
Friday, July 31, 2015 7:00 PM
NEW GOSPEL SINGING CARAVAN
Bluegate Theater

Ticket Information

Map

Covington, KY
Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:30 PM
Latonia Baptist Church

with The Ball Family

Map

Covington, KY
Sunday, August 2, 2015 10:45 AM
Latonia Baptist Church

with The Ball Family

Map

Louisville, KY
Sunday, August 2, 2015 6:00 PM
Cloverleaf Baptist Church

Map

Fort Scott, KS
Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00 PM
First United Methodist Church

Map

Kansas City, MO
Sunday, August 9, 2015 6:00 PM
Northland Cathedral

Map

Greenville, SC
Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:00 PM
Greenville Hyatt Regency

Grand Ole Gospel Reunion
Ticket Information

Map

Elizabethton, TN
Sunday, August 16, 2015 6:00 PM
Dungan Chapel Baptist Church

Map

Sioux Falls, SD
Friday, August 21, 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Pavilion

Sponsored by Union Gospel Mission

Map

Birmingham, AL
Sunday, August 23, 2015 1:00 PM
Republic Baptist Church

Map

 

LATEST DAYWIND CD

FOREVER - 80th ANNIVERSARY

LIVE CD

LIVE IN CONCERT

DAYWIND CDBlackwood Brothers

SWEET SONGS ABOUT HEAVEN

75th ANNNIVERSARY CDBlackwood Brothers

75 YEARS - THE SONG WILL GO ON...

 

Copyright © 2015 Blackwood Brothers Quartet, Memphis, TN