The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for over 80 years



Memphis Quartet Show
June 17 - 20, 2015

Alamo, TX
Saturday, February 7, 2015 10:00 AM, 2:00 & 7:00 PM
Bibleville Conference Center

Map

Monday, February 9, 2015 6:0 0PM
Grand Canyon University Arena

Ticket Information

Map

Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:00 PM
Grand Canyon University Arena

Ticket Information

Map

Covina, CA
Thursday, February 12, 2015 11:00 AM
Christ First Baptist Church

Map

Alhambra, CA
Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 PM
Atherton Baptist Homes

Private Event

Map

Covina, CA
Friday, February 13, 2015 7:00 PM
Christ First Baptist Church

Map

Yuma, AZ
Sunday, February 15, 2015 6:30 PM
Foothills Assembly of God

Map

Yuma, AZ
Monday, February 16, 2015 6:30 PM
Foothills Assembly of God

Map

Weirton, WV
Sunday, March 8, 2015 6:00 PM
Weirton Nazarene Church

Map

White Sulphur Springs, WV
Monday, March 9, 2015 7:00 PM
Greenbrier Quartet Festival
Presented by Daywind Music Group
The Greenbrier Resort
Colonial Hall Ballroom
Registration Information
1-800-635-9581
Blackwood Brothers Quartet - Gold City
Brian Free and Assurance - Legacy Five
The Kingsmen - The Guardians Quartet
Tribute Quartet - Triumphant Quartet

Map

White Sulphur Springs, WV
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 10: AM & 7:00 PM
Greenbrier Quartet Festival
Presented by Daywind Music Group
The Greenbrier Resort
Colonial Hall Ballroom
Registration Information
1-800-635-9581
Blackwood Brothers Quartet - Gold City
Brian Free and Assurance - Legacy Five
The Kingsmen - The Guardians Quartet
Tribute Quartet - Triumphant Quartet

Map

White Sulphur Springs, WV
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 9:30 AM
Greenbrier Quartet Festival
Presented by Daywind Music Group
The Greenbrier Resort
Colonial Hall Ballroom
Registration Information
1-800-635-9581
Blackwood Brothers Quartet - Gold City
Brian Free and Assurance - Legacy Five
The Kingsmen - The Guardians Quartet
Tribute Quartet - Triumphant Quartet

Map

Okeechobee, FL
Friday, March 13, 2015 7:00 PM
Okeechobee Christian Church

Map

Lakeland, FL
Saturday, March 14, 2015 6:00 PM
Lake Gibson Church of the Nazarene

Live Video Streaming

Map

Naples, FL
Sunday, March 15, 2015 10:30 AM
Waypoint Community Church

Map

Summerfield, FL
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:00 PM
First Baptist Church

Map

 

LATEST DAYWIND CD

FOREVER - 80th ANNIVERSARY

LIVE CD

LIVE IN CONCERT

DAYWIND CDBlackwood Brothers

SWEET SONGS ABOUT HEAVEN

75th ANNNIVERSARY CDBlackwood Brothers

75 YEARS - THE SONG WILL GO ON...

 

Copyright © 2014 Blackwood Brothers Quartet, Memphis, TN