The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for 84 years

Memphis Quartet Show 
June 12 - 15, 2019

Sioux Center, IA
Saturday, April 20,  2019 6:30 PM 

B J Haan Auditorium - Dordt College

Lincoln, NE
Sunday, April 21,  2019 7:00 PM 

Piedmont Park SDA Church

Nelson, NE
Tuesday, April 23,  2019 7:00 PM 

City Auditorium

Hardin, MT
Wednesday, April 24,  2019 7:00 PM 

First Congregational Church

Surrey, BC, Canada
Friday, April 26,  2019  

Private Gathering

Surrey, BC, Canada
Saturday, April 27,  2019 6:30 PM 
Cloverdale Baptist Church 

Surrey, BC, Canada
Sunday, April 28,  2019 6:00 PM
Surrey Pentecostal  Church 

Quilcene, WA
Monday, April 29,  2019 7:00 PM
Quilcene Bible Church 

 Redmond, OR
Tuesday, April 30,  2019 7:00 PM
Highland Baptist Church
Sponsored by SouthernGospel Ministries

Salem, OR
Wednesday, May  1,  2019 7:00 PM
 Peoples Church 

Caldwell, ID
Thursday, May  2,  2019 7:00 PM
Canyon Hill Church of the Nazarene 

Pickstown, SD
Saturday, May  4,  2019 6:00 PM
Pickstown Community Church

Marshalltown, IA
Sunday, May  5,  2019 6:00 PM
Elim Lutheran Church 

Grove, OK
Saturday, May  11,  2019 6:00 PM
Trinity Baptist Church 

Goodman, MO
Sunday, May  12  2019 10:45 AM
First Baptist Church 

Bloomington, MN 
Saturday, May  18,  2019 5:00 PM
Oak Grove Middle School Auditorium
Ticket information 

Cumberland, WI 
Sunday, May  19,  2019 5:00 PM
Northern Lakes Church 

Shipshewana, IN 
Saturday, May  25,  2019 1:00 PM
Blue Gate Theater
Ticket information 

Clover, SC
Saturday, June 1,  2019 6:00 PM
Bowling Green First Baptist Church

Dothan, AL
Friday, June 7,  2019 7:00 PM
Rainbow Meadows Baptist Church

Meridian, MS
Saturday, June 8,  2019 6:30 PM
Temple Theatre
Sponsored by www.TheLifeFM.com
and
Old Paths Baptist Church - Meridian
Admission $10.00 at the door
A love offering will be received
Map 

Beaverton, AL
Sunday, June 9,  2019 6:00 PM
 Piney Grove Free Will Baptist Church
 

Memphis, TN
Wed. - Sat., June 12 - 15 ,  2019 6:00 PM
Memphis Quartet Show
Cannon Center  
Seating Reservations
901-568-2389
Map
Annual Barbecue Lunch with the Blackwood Brothers
Friday, June 14, 2019 - Two seatings 11:00 AM and 1:30 PM
152 Beale Street
Tickets for lunch available at the Blackwood Brothers Booth
$25.00 per person

Greensboro, NC
Wednesday, July 3,  2019 8:30 PM
Koury Convention Center

Church of the Brethren
Annual Conference

Hamilton, IN
Saturday, July 13,  2019 7:00 PM
Hamilton Life Center
 

Murray, KY
Thursday, July 18,  2019 7:00 PM
Charles Novell School of Music
Murray State University

Fort Scott, KS
Friday, July 19,  2019 7:00 PM
First United Methodist Church

Berryton, KS
Saturday, July 20,  2019 
Berryton UMC
50t Anniversay Party for Ken & Darlene Sutton
The Lesters & Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Reception 2:30- 4:30 PM

Concert 5:00 PM

Kansas City, MO
Sunday, July 21,  2019 6:00 PM
Northland Cathedral 

Lawrenceburg, TN
Wednesday, July 24,  2019 7:00 PM
James D Vaughan Quartet Festival
Crockett Theatre
Tickets 

Spartansburg, PA
Saturday, July 27,  2019 1:00 PM
Spartansburg Fair Grounds
 Summer Gospel Concert
Map