The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for 80 years



Memphis Quartet Show
June 17 - 20 2015


MERRY CHRISTMAS
Thursday, December 25, 2014

HAPPY NEW YEAR
Thursday, JANUARY 1, 2015

Chaparral, NM
Thursday, January 1, 2015 6:00 PM
Blended Nation Fellowship

Map

Sun City, AZ
Friday, January 2, 2015 2:00 & 6:00 PM
Sun City Church of the Nazarene

Both concerts SOLD OUT

Map

Glendale, AZ
Saturday, January 3, 2015 6:00 PM
Harvest Church

Map

Mesa, AZ
Sunday, January 4, 2015 10:30 AM
Trinity Church of Mesa

Map

Mesa, AZ
Sunday, January 4, 2015 6:00 PM
Via Church

Benefit for New Life Assembly of God, Mesa, AZ

Map

Tempe, AZ
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 10:00 AM
Arizona Community Church

Map

Sierra Vista, AZ
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 6:30 PM
First Baptist Church

Map

Surprise, AZ
Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:00 & 6:00 PM
New Song United Methodist Church

Map

Green Valley, AZ
Sunday, January 11, 2015 10:30 AM
Green Valley Baptist Church

Map

Sun City West, AZ
Sunday, January 11, 2015 6:00 PM
Church on the Green

Map

Hudson, FL
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:00 PM
Hudson Church of God

Map

 

LATEST DAYWIND CD

FOREVER - 80th ANNIVERSARY

LIVE CD

LIVE IN CONCERT

DAYWIND CDBlackwood Brothers

SWEET SONGS ABOUT HEAVEN

75th ANNNIVERSARY CDBlackwood Brothers

75 YEARS - THE SONG WILL GO ON...

 

Copyright © 2014 Blackwood Brothers Quartet, Memphis, TN