The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for 80 years



Memphis Quartet Show
June 17 - 20 2015

Branson, MO
Friday, August 29, 2014 6:00 PM
Silver Dollar City

Southern Gospel Nights in Echo Hollow
Ticket Information

Map

Superior, NE
Saturday, September 6, 2014 6:00 PM
Superior Elementary School Gymnasium

Map

Clay Center, NE
Sunday, September 7, 2014 11:00 AM
The Old Trusty Show

Ticket Information

Map

North Platte, NE
Sunday, September 7, 2014 6:00 PM
Parkview Community Church

Map

Beatrice, NE
Monday, September 8, 2014 7:00 PM
Christ Community Church

Map

O'Neill, NE
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 7:00 PM
O'Neill Assembly of God

Map

Smith Center, KS
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 7:00 PM
New Covenant Church

Map

Louisville, KY
Sunday, September 14, 2014 7:00 PM
Cloverleaf Baptist Church

Map

Lake Saint Louis, MO
Thursday, October 2, 6:00 PM
First Baptist Church

Map

Cape Girardeau, MO
Friday, October 3, 7:00 PM
First General Baptist Church

Map

Brentwood, NH
Saturday, October 11, 6:30 PM
Grace Ministries International

Map

Bennington, VT
Sunday, October 12, 9:30 AM
Green Mountain Christian Center

Map

Boones Mill, VA
Sunday, October 19, 10:0 AM
Boones Mill Church of the Brethren

Map

Hickory, NC
Sunday, October 19, 6:00 PM
Providence Baptist Church

Map

 

NEW LIVE CD

LIVE IN CONCERT

LATEST DAYWIND CDBlackwood Brothers

SWEET SONGS ABOUT HEAVEN

DAYWIND ANNNIVERSARY CDBlackwood Brothers

75 YEARS - THE SONG WILL GO ON...

 

Copyright © 2014 Blackwood Brothers Quartet, Memphis, TN