The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for over 80 years



Memphis Quartet Show 
June 14 - 17, 2017

Pigeon Forge, TN
Saturday, October 1, 2016 6:00 PM
National Quartet Convention 

Ticket Information

Map

Memphis, TN
Sunday, October 2, 2016 6:00 PM
First Assembly of God  

Map

Texarkana, TX
Monday, October 3, 2016 6:30 PM
First Baptist Church 

Map

Livingston, TX
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 7:30 PM
Livingston Intermediate School 

Performing Arts Tour – Live on Stage 
Tickets –936-967-0219

Map

Camden, AR
Thursday, October 6, 2016 7:00 PM
Camden Fairview Middle School 

Performing Arts Tour – Live on Stage 
Tickets – 870-231-6244

Map

Kilgore, TX
Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:00 PM
Dodson Auditorium, Kilgore College 

Performing Arts Tour – Live on Stage
Ticket Information

Map

Greenville, TX
Sunday, October 9, 2016 10:30 AM
First Assembly of God 

Map

Plainview, TX
Monday, October 10, 2016 7:30 PM
Harral Memorial Auditorium 
Performing Arts Tour – Live on Stage 
Tickets - (806) 668-4613

Map

Borger, TX
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 7:30 PM
Borger Senior High School  

Performing Arts Tour – Live on Stage 
Ticket Inforamtion

Map

Liberal, KS
Thursday, October 13, 2016 7:30 PM
Liberal Senior High School 

Performing Arts Tour – Live on Stage 
Tickets – (620) 624-6853

Map

Wichita, KS
Friday, October 14, 2016 7:00 PM
Summit Church 

Map

Great Bend, KS
Saturday, October 15, 2016 7:30 PM
Great Bend Municipal Auditorium

Performing Arts Tour – Live on Stage 
Tickets Information
Map

El Dorado, KS
Sunday, October 16, 2016 3:00 PM
El Dorado High School  

Performing Arts Tour – Live on Stage 
Tickets Information
Map

Grove, OK
Friday, October 21, 2016 7:00 PM
First Baptist Church
 Sponsored byTrinity Baptist Church

Map

Trumann, AR
Saturday, October 22, 2016 6:00 PM
Victory Lighthouse Baptist Church

Map

Savannah, TN
Sunday, October 23, 2016 6:00 PM
People's Tabernacle Church

Map

Danville, KY
Thursday, November 10, 2016 7:00 PM
Jim Shelton Homecoming
First Baptist Church

Map

Louisville, KY
Sunday, November 13, 2016 6:00 PM
Fegenbush Campus
Highview  Baptist Church

Map

Getzville, NY
Thursday, November 18, 2016 6:30 PM
The Chapel

Map

Barberton, OH
Satuurday, November 19, 2016 7:00 PM
Doors open @ 6:00 PM

Christian Healthcare Ministries Event Center
Blackwood Brothers & The Browns
Ticket Information
800-965-9324
Map

Saint Catherines Ontario CANADA
Sunday, November 20, 2016 6:30 PM
Glen Ridge Bible Church

Map

Fayette, AL
Sunday, November 27, 2016 11:00 AM
Unity Baptist Church

Map

Beaverton, AL
Sunday, November 27, 2016 6:00 PM
Piney Grove Free Will BaptistChurch

Map

Vernon, AL
Monday, November 28, 2016 7:00 PM
Calvary Baptist Church

Map

Maytown, AL
Thursday, December 1, 2016 7:00 PM
Maytown Baptist Church
Map

Woodstock, AL
Friday, December 2, 2016 7:00 PM
First  Baptist Church
Map

Louisville, OH
Saturday, December 31, 2016 6:00 PM
The Chapel In Marlboro
Map