The Blackwood Brothers Quartet
Singing the Gospel for over 80 years



Memphis Quartet Show
June 15 - 18, 2016

Summerfield, FL
Sunday, February 7, 2016 11:00 AM
First Baptist Church

Map

Leesburg, FL
Sunday, February 7, 2016 6:00 PM
Leesburg Nazarene Church

Map

Hickory, MS
Friday, February 12, 2016 7:00 PM
Dinner 5:45 PM
Hickory Baptist Church

Map

Grove, OK
Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:00 PM
Trinity Baptist Church

Map

Borger, TX
Friday, February 26, 2016 7:00 PM
Riverview Baptist Church

Map

Hemet, CA
Sunday, February 28, 2016 10:15 AM
Hemet Church of the Nazarene

Map

Covina, CA
Sunday, February 28, 2016 6:00 PM
Christ First Baptist Church

Map

Alhambra, CA
Monday, February 29, 2016 7:00 PM
Atherton Baptist Home

Map

Pomona, CA
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 7:00 PM
Shield of Faith Christian Center

Map

Modesto, CA
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 7:00 PM
Richland Faith Assembly of God

Map

Fresno, CA
Thursday, March 3, 2016 7:00 PM
Northwest Church

Map

Fullerton, CA
Friday, March 4, 2016 7:00 PM
Wilshire Avenue Community Church

Map

Surprise, AZ
Saturday, March 5, 2016 6:00 PM
New Song United Methodist Church

Map

Mesa, AZ
Sunday, March 6, 2016 7:00 PM
Good Life RV Resort

Map

Mesa, AZ
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 7:00 PM
New Life Assembly of God

Map

Yuma, AZ
Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:30 PM
Foothills Assembly of God

Map

Yuma, AZ
Friday, March 11, 2016 6:30 PM
Foothills Assembly of God

Map

Quartzite, AZ
Saturday, March 12, 2016 6:00 PM
Alliance Church

Map

Phoenix, AZ
Sunday, March 13, 2016 6:00 PM
Phoenix Christian Assembly

Precious Memories, Reunion Sunday

Map

Washington, MO
Thursday, March 24, 2016 7:00 PM
Life Stream Church

Map

Sullivan, MO
Friday, March 25, 2016 6:00 PM
New Life of Hope Church

with the Lesters

Map

Berryton, KS
Saturday, March 26, 2016 3:00 & 7:00 PM
Berryton United Methodist Church

Map

 

LATEST DAYWIND CD

FOREVER - 80th ANNIVERSARY

LIVE CD

LIVE IN CONCERT

DAYWIND CDBlackwood Brothers

SWEET SONGS ABOUT HEAVEN

75th ANNNIVERSARY CDBlackwood Brothers

75 YEARS - THE SONG WILL GO ON...

 

Copyright © 2016 Blackwood Brothers Quartet, Memphis, TN